Milwaukee Bucks are NBA champs 2021

The Milwaukee Bucks have won the NBA championship 2021, exactly 50 years after winning the title for a last time.

After trailing the finals 0:2 a week ago against the Phoenix Suns, Milwaukee won 4 straight games to win the series 4:2.

In game 6, finals MVP and 2-time league MVP Giannis Antetokounmpo (Greece) scored 50 points.

Par FLBB , le 21/07/2021 à 07:08