Coaches’ Timeout: the Podcast (8th episode with Brian Carroll and Bob Hemmen)

The 8th episode of the Coaches’ Timeout: the Podcast with hosts Nigel Tolentino (Schieren) and Christophe Ney (Arantia) is online. In this edition, Brian Carroll (T71 youth coach) and Bob Hemmen (journalist, Luxemburger Wort) talk about the best players of the season so far.

First team:
Steve Harris
Duane Johnson (mid-season NON-JICL MVP)
Mike Feipel
Frank Muller (mid-season JICL MVP)
Philippe Gutenkauf

Second team:
Miles Jackson-Cartwright
Clancy Rugg
Raul Birenbaum
DJ Wilson
Joe Kalmes

Third team:
Henry Pwono
Laquincy Rideau
Christopher Jones
Tom Schumacher
Ivan Delgado

Our MVP ranking for JICL players presented by QUBE –> JICL MVP race presented by QUBE (second edition)

Par FLBB , le 07/04/2021 à 18:00